today no matter how rush am i,
i cant even step my accelerator over 120...
dunno y...
and yea...
nearly accident for dunno how many times...
watched 2 light accidents in a day...
means wat??
im gonna get into accident maybe??
mom ask me to drive carefully tis year..
izzit means im in danger???
haha...
but wat if i get into an accident??
haha...
curious...
No comments:
Post a Comment