Thursday, 31 January 2013

weird.

today no matter how rush am i,
i cant even step my accelerator over 120...
dunno y...
and yea...
nearly accident for dunno how many times...
watched 2 light accidents in a day...
means wat??
im gonna get into accident maybe??
mom ask me to drive carefully tis year..
izzit means im in danger???
haha...
but wat if i get into an accident??
haha...
curious...

day 2...

today is the 2nd day without them...
early morning slept over time,
went out and rush to campus,
hav a housekeeping class for 2 and the half hours...
mind not even in housekeeping for a period..
and~~~~
dismiss...
went to ts for shopping...
had lunch there...
den fly back taylor's for internship briefing...
when I heard I have to choose 5 hotels,
I'm stuck...
which should I choose??
lots of hotels pass through my mind..
thinking whether outstation or kl..
at the end,cheryl said all in kl ba..
better to gather and meet each other..
so decide to find in kl..
but still dunno which...




我的心,
少了你像少了一块拼图,
变得不完整。。
看着你有她的陪伴,
很开心,
很感激她的陪伴,
吃醋了。。。
却不能出声。。
心很痛。。
因为那个位置永远不会是我。。。

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

promise...

the ring is on yr hand,i will be there...
the ring not on yr hand,i will dissappear in front of u...



tis is the promise i gave u...
and i will follow wat i said...
im not her.never her..

day 1...

today is day 1 without both ppl...
from laz night till now cry like hell..
eyes tired till marketing have no mood to listen..
can say heart still bleeding,
like how my tears roll down my cheeks...
she really din sms me..for once...
is she really.gonna let go?
letting her go,
she happy mah?
but y my heart still pain like hell?
and i hurt him badly...
katryn,
y u being so asshole?
asking him to let u go..
let yrself.to have a break..
yea...
im too tired hurting both of them and myself..
now i have to relax,
to recover myself...
and to let her go...
eventhough by juz keeping the feeling deep in my heart..



writing tis post while having wine studies class..great..
do not have mood to study..
but later will have to try to eat.the stem,seeds,skin and flesh...
><


1st and last...

zen yl,
u r the 1st and the last TB i will like...
no others more..
oni u..

sorry...

对不起。。
我只会在你看不到的地方守护你,看着你。。。
决不打扰你的生活。。
对不起。。。
我太自私了。。。
我想看你开心。。
如果放手会让你开心,
我愿意放。。

promises...

whenever I argue,
I wan to relieve my anger...
by punch wall...
by drink till myself drunk...
by cut myself...
by crying overnight till slept..
but,
cuz promises...
I oni can cry..
nvm..
cover myself wif blanket and cry till the next day...
better den i cant relieve my anger...
anger towards myself..
我不在乎什么天长地久,
我在乎你想不想拥有。。。


我想问你这个。。。
可以给我答复吗???

。。。

我不在乎你下次回来待多久,
我只在乎这心动前所未有。。。



我不在乎你离开多久,
我只在乎对你心动永远。。。


对不起,
暂时给不了你最好的我。。。

life is easy..

life is easy...
u think it complicated,
it will be...
but if u think it easy,
it will be easy...
yea..
i did..
and it works!!!
but y cant works for a long period??
am i doing the wrong thing???
i juz wan to follow my heart..
sorry if im being selfish...
but i wan to..
juz once,
follow my heart..
not hearing anybody's instruction...

Thursday, 24 January 2013

信任。。

信任,
是个很重要的东西。。
我希望的是,
我不被我信任的人背叛。。

Thursday, 17 January 2013

suddenly,
feel like speeding car...
feel like racing car...
feel like going on the road and drive alone to here and there...
racing car...
speeding...
i love the fastness...
who wan to join???

....

u r safe...
thank you...

heart pain

when u treat me like tis,
my heart pain like hell...
cuz of a msg,
she rush out from hotel for me...
but I forgoten to tell her I'm safe..
and when she told me,
she's on the way to my house...
haiz..
babe,
sorry...

...

R u safe???
today,
I almost accident for 4 times...
haha...
sot jor..
and today walk from times square to klcc den walk back...
too free jor><


next week start uni le...
every week I got a day I will be alone^^
hu wanna ajak me??
haha...
but actually i wan to leave for her...
juz thinking whether she free or not...
and wan me to pui her or not...

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

原来。。。

原来。。。
我还在妄想我能得到她。。。
我在想,
她能在我生日时出现吗???
可是那时我在internship。。。
哈哈。。。
唐婉祺。。。
你又在妄想了。。。
哈哈。。。

。。。

至少,
我知道我还在你心里。。。

傻了。。。

以为我能忘记她。。。
以为我能听她话。。。
以为一切会很顺利。。。
以为。。。
以为。。。
以为。。。
我很后悔为什么初二不告白。。。
很后悔为什么我要错失机会。。。
可是,
后悔也没有用。。。
她,
不再回来我身边了。。。
而是去了别人的身边。。。
是该放弃了。。。
可是还是放不下。。。
呵呵。。。
我还是很贱啊。。。
我永远都得不了她。。。

。。。

爱一个人,
心情会因为那个人而改变。。。

Tuesday, 15 January 2013

promise...

u said u promise u wun let me alone face all my problems...
but now...
u juz break the promise...

reply...

Q :如果玩够了,累了,回来我身边好不好??
A :如果你谈恋爱累了,过来我身边好吗??

....

she wun come back to me anymore...
katryn,
accept tis fact...
plz..
or either suffer wif it forever...

爱人

我的爱人!!!
哈哈。。。
你好无聊哦。。。
看了你的fb,
你啊。。。
我不知道要怎样讲你啊。。。
不过,谢谢你。。。
不然我也撑不了到现在。。。
谢谢你。。。

Today...

today,
went out wif ben...
but in the morning,
but v argue...
cuz of her...
he called her...
I dunno...
he told her everything...
when he told me everything bout the conversation between her and him,
I can say tat I'm quite sad...
cuz i noe wats her answer...
her answer is she wun come back to me...
i went crazy in front of ben...
lol..
really ki siao...
den after crying,
we went to sw and ts...
to find my dear...
while waiting for my dear,
me and him shopping lo...
but I wanna say sorry to him...
I noe tat u noe I miss her...
I admit...
whenever I saw superman stuff,
I think of her...
or I can say...
now i oni noe even I noe her juz a short period,
I have lots of memories wif her...
sometimes when seeing through guys clothes for u,
I oso will see for her...
sorry...
really sorry...
btw, v went for airbrush tattoo... haha... den v had lunch in Mcd wif dear and her frenz... I was like talking to dear damn fun... long time din chat wif her like tis le... haha... thank you dear^^ muackz!! I oso admit tat when v was watching cz12,
I got miss her again...
but for real,
I had a great time...
juz sorry...
when v r on the way home,
I diam diam right??
u noe i miss her...
when u said it out,
i dunno give wat reaction to u...
juz look outside and trying to change topic...
cuz,
i really miss her...
but i noe i miss her oso useless...
she wun miss me...
kay...
me and u pui mommy go pasar malam...
yea...
tat fucker disturb me again...
fine..
my mood din detroy by him...
after dinner,
v walk pasar malam...
suddenly,
I saw her bro...which is TB oso...
I thought i was blur...
I saw wrongly..
but i stunned for few seconds to re-comfirm...
is her...
I find yl..
and juz in front of her...
I shocked...
I juz called my mom...
den was like saying I wanna see shoes...
but actually is juz avoiding her...
y???
cuz I scare I'LL BURST OUT...
for the truth,
after seeing her wif a girl and her bro,
my heart pain...
maybe jealousy of the girl...
maybe feel tat she is getting further from me forever...
I noe ben saw my reaction...
but sorry...
I dun have mood anymore...
standing in front of a stall,
my mind blank...
juz wanna stand there...
tears crawling out...
haha...
now i noe tat u miss a person too much,
she will appear in front of u...
but,
I dun dare to appear in front of her...
haha..
stupid me...
nvm ba..
let her forget me...
cuz she adi decide not to come back to my side anymore...
haha...
by the way,
I found tat my dressing quite like going to clubbing..
haha...
show some pic^^



outfit of the day^^like go clubbing oni><
me and dear^^
me and ben

Monday, 14 January 2013

congrats to me...

congratulations,katryn
u have step out from scareness of being away from the ground...
but i wish i never ever been carry on the back of ppl or princess carry anymore...
i overcome my scareness,
but had become my memories...
so plz...
dun try to carry me cuz noe im scare...
i overcome it adi...
and i dun wan anyone to carry anymore...
i juz wan to leave my memories alone...
let me juz review the memories...
i noe hu important to me...
hu carry me before,
i noe...
i will let hu carry,
i noe...

happy happy

hehe...
my weight drop to 41.9kg^^
hehe...
damn happy^^
1st time drop till so low...
blekz^^

stop smoking...

babe...
stop smoking le...
plz..

sot jor...

last time I always scold jolene,xu min tat not to cut themselves...
cuz is damn stupid...
but now,
I noe why...
cuz I cut myself...
haha...
cuz being a jerk...
now myself doing wat??
drink a lot...
cut myself..
punch the wall...
haha...
being a bad girl is good either...
not bad...

...

truth...
smile does not means I'm okay...
cry does not means I'm not okay...
punch the wall...
cut myself...
I did all le...
juz wanna ask...
can I do it again???
I cant forgive myself...
I wan to let myself suffer...

Thursday, 10 January 2013

三个小时的游行。。。

今天因为yl work at 12,
所以陪他吃早餐咯。。
毕竟每次她陪我。。。
陪她吃早餐时,我们聊了很多以前的事情。。。
哈哈。。
很好笑。。
过后我就说陪她去Renaissance Hotel...
都是internship的地方。。
就去看下咯。。。
我不会去。。
结果渠道坤成后,我们俩迷路。。。
算了。。。
浪费时间在路上咯><
结果。。。
到了那里时,
我才知道我会去的!!!!
啊!!!
只不过在klcc附近。。。
after zouk...
结果兜了一大圈。。。
><
算了。。。我就讲我们走走咯。。。
结果越走越远,
离klcc越近。。
我就突然讲我们去klcc咯。。
我想买cupcakes..
哈哈。。。
可是因为不要yl迟到,我们几乎走很快。。
走到流汗了。。
哈哈。。
我们买了后很累,就坐下休息咯。。
可是不久,我们用15分钟会去那个酒店。。。
哈哈。。
那时真的觉得有车真好。。。
送了YL做工后就去sunway咯。。
哈哈。。。
还早到><
哈哈。。。好了。。
我送上几张照片吧。。。
跟YL的合照。。


Tuesday, 8 January 2013

惨了!!!!

完蛋了!!!
衣橱满了!!!
死了!!!
不能买衣了!!!
省钱咯。。。
不过各位。。。
帮忙控制我哦^^
呵呵。。。
因为我会手痒。。。
呵呵。。。
然后开学后我一定会每天穿不一样的衣。。
多到!!!
我自己都傻眼。。。
哈哈。。。
好了。。
控制自己了。。。


birthday cards from all my dears...




a present from my all dears...
feel something lost??
yea...
I lost 2...
or maybe I can say...
one of it I dunno whether I received or not...
another will be a memory forever...
good or bad???
hmmm....
juz ignore...

love...

juz now I was cleaning my room for chinese new year..
den I find out a box of present that my junior gave to my k little sis as 100 days present...
y is in my hse???
cuz tat time I helped them to celebrate,
sis said she cant bring home..
so ask me to keep..
keep for nearly 2 to 3 years le..
haha...
now oso leave the school...
dunno how to give her back><
inside the present got a letter written by the bf...(tat time)
when I read through,
I feel love are so easy to say bye bye...
at the moment,
u feel u will be wif her/him for a long time,
but end up break up...
haiz...
wat can v do now??
v oni can precious every relationships...
when v dunno when it will ends...
juz follow the flow...

~THE END~

randomly..

I'll never ever write anything bad in my precious blog...
I dun wan to dirty my blog...
so at least when I reread my blog,
I wun think back anything bad in my past life tat hurts me a lot...
I will forget them forever...
never ever rmb them again...
I juz wan to rmb happy memories...
Tats all...
 
 
 
thinking of moving out from sri petaling...
looking for houses...condos...
but i have no budget..
how to move???
how to rest in peace???
how to stay my life happily and peaceful???
thinking...
thinking...
thinking...
tired of all tis...
feel like dying..
but thanks to them...
I've survive...
Thanks to my beloved family...
Thanks my beloved group members of DH2...
Thanks to my beloved high school members...
Thanks to YL...
Thanks to friends tat worry bout me...
muackz...
 
 

Sunday, 6 January 2013

thanks,YL

tis few days she's the one who accompany me...
paiseh ah~
let me rest in her house...
she drive me to work when im half asleep...
haha...
thank you^^

working life 2

hmmm...
cheryl end her working life in G2000 since yesterday...
i miss her...
she going to shanghai next tues..
haha
syok la her...
so now im alone...
but luckily i still got mun cheng,anton and jin yee...
so i pui tat 2 guy till 20th of Jan lo..
see...im so good><
haha...
but feel sorry to leave jin yee alone there...
haiz><
hmmm...
tis few days met quite weird stuff...
a negro ask number from me..
met a girl tat going to Taylors for DT...
an aunty ask me bout my uni life...
some customers said I'm young till they ask how old am i...
lol><
den my shop got a TB...v call her Ah Yi...
she always joke wif me geh...
when she want me to become her gf...
haha
den she said when i 22,
look for her...
den now 19...
sot sot geh...
but fun having her around to joke wif...
thank you...
~THE END~