im that useless till im not a good daughter
not a good girlfriend
not a good friend
not a good sister and etc...
overall,
not a good human being..
wat I did after coming to this world is to make my parents angry,upset wif me cuz I dun spend time wif them,make them worry,always MIA, hurt them and etc...make my boyfriend thinks im cant trust,im not reliable and etc...make my friends thinks im sucks,not a good leader,not a good person but only noe how to hurt people and etc...make my sisters thinks im not a good people to learn forward to...hahahahaha...
that's me,katryn tong
wat a joke...
im the most useless person in my whole family I guess?
hahahah...
is like im the only one that no target and jobless...
ahhaha...
damn suck...
when your parents think that got car den fly here and there...
dunno what is house...
thinking I go out play...
think that im wasting my time...
think that im lifeless...
hahahaha..
seriously...
im tired of everything..
you know what?
im gonna show you what I've got...
I fed up adi..
seriously...
what you want me to do
I will do but I oso will learn some others thing by myself...
thanks a lot...
seriously...
getting back late is one of your reason for not letting me study degree?!!!
mummy...
this is too over adi..
sorry to tell you that...
this is college...
this is university...
I haven't overnight at there...
so plz...
dun think of dun letting me study degree...
thanks alot