maybe I'll start from the day I start training in Ritz..
1st department was Library Lounge under suite wing..
is quite bored when me and Suren training at there..
not much to say bout library lounge but juz the manager..
plz dun look down on ppl..thank you..
2nd department will be Cesar's Restaurant..
is a breakfast restaurant...
so I have to wake up early in the morning to prepare myself up cuz having work at 6am..
worked there 2 weeks..
quite busy..
1st day and 3rd day attended private lunch..
2nd day attended private dinner..
nice and cool experience...
but not satisfied wif my own presentation..
cuz I spilted milk..
which actually total of 5 small tube of milk spilted cuz chef din put coaster within the glass tube and plate...
so,
srcrewed up...
there was actually fun juz tiring...
and some complicated ppl in there..
3rd department was CCC a.k.a Banquet..
is quite boring when we start there cuz we take care of seminars...
but den we found is fun when we get to participate in the huge events,graduation dinner and etc.
but mostly is me and Cheryl had a rare chance to handle and in charge of an event...
is a great pleasure to us...
I stayed in banquet for 3 weeks..
and now..
Front office..
4th department is F.O.
which is I'm training now..
today is the 2nd day...
still blur in f.o.
but I believe I can catch up..
hope so ==
so yea...
tis is the end of my post...
will try to update more..
since recently insomnia badly...
I juz noe badly till I need to take pills...
somehow,
still half useless though...
Im still rolling on my bed for few hours...
not in a good condition though...
maybe one day...
I will drop..
drop hardly to the floor...
I can say..
mood swings recently..
and yea...
have to take pills now...
wish can sleep but oso wish cant sleep..
weirdo me...
-THE END-
try to smile..
but I dunno how le..
