Monday, 31 December 2012

3 days 2 nights Penang Trip^^

Last Saturday,
me and family went to Penang^^
haha...
the whole journey daddy drove...
me and mommy sleep oni...
><
too tired...
den when we reach there,
we checked in to a budget hotel which is Georgetown Hotel...
err...
I dun recommend this budget hotel...
paiseh><
den the trip I'll show pics^^



 juz woke up while daddy driving...got puppy and bear bear pui me^^

 dinner in Dragon-i

 whole body red except bag and shoe..haha
 daddy^^
 mommy^^



 me and daddy^^
 Penang Times Square..useless><

 ghee hiang..famous tou sa pheah...

 ling chee kang^^
 bur bur cha cha
 ho jian
 stupid rojak><
 hokkien mee
 char kiuh teow
 Gurney Plaza
 Kek Lok Si

 way to kek lok si




 the view from kek lok si



 asam laksa at air hitam

 times square
 famous cendol...so damn long queue!!!!

 
~THE END~

Thursday, 27 December 2012

miserable life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I HATE MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I HATE MYSEL!F!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i really wish i can dun wake up anymore...

Friday, 21 December 2012

last wednesday,
i sick le><
lol...
dunno y~
den sick until now..today quite serious geh...
so i cant drive...
even i fetch mommy out,
i oso like nearly accident...
so i was like ask YL to fetch me luu...
she say ok..
den she fetch me,
she bring her puppy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AH~
den i play wif her puppy the whole journey luu~
but i dunno y...
she puppy like to bite me!!
BITE ME THE WHOLE JOURNEY...
><
den nvm lo...
when at night YL come fetch me back home,
i thought puppy not in the car leh...
but actually it was in the car!!!
hehe...
den i play wif her lo...
then,
i found out tat puppy like to bite my right hand for no reason><
ask puppy to choose,
she will stare...
den bite my right hand><
haiz~
but 1st time i hear YL laugh so many times and so happy...
in front of me...
haha~
not bad..
got improvement...
blekz~
wish her smile always^^

P/S : ben ben^^smile^^


Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Working life...

*********************************************************************************
Today is my off day..
haha...
rest at home...
but suddenly I get high fever...
lol...
actually today is not my off day..
is vivienne's off day...
but she want to exchange,
I syok lo...
hmmm...
let me talk bout working life now..
me and cheryl work at G2000 in Sunway...
the 1st 2 days,
is damn boring...
but okay la..
blur here and there lo...
bo bian..
got experience but din use out by myself to them...
FAILURE...
nvm...
somehow,
tis 2 days,
YL came by...
wif mit yun la..
always help her to carry bag..
sure sooner or later someone will think they r couple..
haha...
den lunch,
eat wif ben ben lo..
haha..
i think yesterday ate pepper lunch until I high fever now><
haiz~
ben ben!!!
is yr fault!!
blekz><
another thing,
my shift diff wif cheryl..
so want to fetch her home pun susah~
haiz...
tis is my 2 days work la..
wait for the next post^^

********************************************************************************

Friday, 14 December 2012

A miserable day

Early morning,I accompany mommy go to park and excersise...
ben also follow as usual...
when v walk for 1 round,
the sky started to rain...
so v wanted to go home..
SUDDENLY!!!!
I LOST MY BLOODY IC AND LICENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i gone crazy...
i went back to search for it for twice!!!
but the 2 pok kai oso dun come out!!
haiz~
no idea...
went home,
den go to police station to report lost...
TIS IS THE BLOODY 2ND TIME I WENT INTO A POLICE STATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st time is kena RM 300 summon...
now,
is bcuz of IC and license lost...
bad luck ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sien 99!!!!!!!!!!!!
fine!!!
next time!!!
everyone have to help me take care of my stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the 2 pok kai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, 13 December 2012

A little advice to YL...

drunk is not the only way to release stress or anger...
too often drunk,
will spoil yr body system..
so plzz take good care of yourself..
I noe u got a lot of stuff to worry,
but not release it by drinking alcohol until drunk...
not only yr parents will worry bout u,
yr friends also will worry...

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

满载而归的一天^^

Today went to Sunway for interview wif Cheryl..
Yepee^^
both of us accepted^^haha
Then 5 of us went to sw..
At first,we like searching clothes for Rusdy..
We shopped a lot of shops..
AT LAST!!!!
he only bought a T-shirt which cost RM 15..
LOL...
Unfortunately,
me,Cheryl and Jinny shop until our purse bleeding..
haiz~
I spent like RM200...
Cheryl spent like RM130...
Jinny spent like RM150...
3 of us super geng...haha
Somehow,I regret we din't take photo together!!!
AH!!!!!!
I only took a few while Cheryl changing..><


3 soh po^^haha~
 
*************************************************************************
 
Thank you^^
I like it very much^^
 
 
~THE END~


 

Monday, 10 December 2012

Randomly~

excited^^
tmr going shopping wif jinny,cheryl,ben and rusdy^^
5 musketeers going sungai wang ki siao!!!
haha...
the main purpose is....
doing an exchange towards RUSDY!!!
haha...
feel fun...
but before tat gonna interview for job first~
nervous now...haha

******************************************************************************

突然有种感觉,
我很想当小孩子。。。
有很多人讲我很像小孩子。。
如果我的思想真的像小孩子,
那该多好。。。
呵呵。。
被人疼护,
被人哄。。。
真的很喜欢酱的感觉。。

Sunday, 9 December 2012

1st post^^

很久没有写部落格了。。
哈哈。。。
现在sem break了,
开始要做工咯。。哈哈
呃。。。
最近的生活很乱,
很辛苦。。
说真的,
有几度想自杀的。。
虽然常讲自杀的人是傻的,
可是有时候,
我真的想自杀。。
每次酱想,
为了自己,家人而活了下来。。。
可是,
有时真的撑不住。。。
幸好,
我又一班好朋友撑着我。。。
我知道他们看着我酱的生活方式,
他们很心痛,
可是不能出声,
因为我并不会照着他们所说的方式去做。。
对不起。。
让你们担心了。。。
我会尽力的。。。
么么么。。。
还有一个朋友,小茵。。
跟她聊天真的很开心。。。
谢谢你打来给我,
让我心情不好时,
会因为你的说话方式而跟你斗嘴,
然后心情好了起来。。。
谢谢你。。。哈哈。。


好啦。。
现在是讲关于我的darling ----彦霓。。
今天是她的破蛋日啦~
所以下午去载她去kuchai庆祝咯。。哈哈
那个傻婆啊。。。一上车就傻傻的。。。
她讲,太久没见我,结果傻到。。。
哈哈。。。
跟她疯到。。。哈哈。。
真的很开心。。
所有烦恼都没有了。。。
还有!!
陈彦霓!!
一月二十一日,约定你!!!!
嘻嘻。。。
么么么。。。


~THE END~